PLYMOUTH CITY COUNCIL

20 JUNE 2011

COMMITTEE/OUTSIDE BODY APPOINTMENTS

Report of the Director for Corporate Support

Committee Appointments

	Committee	Appointments/Change of membership
<u> </u>	Licensing Committee (Miscellaneous)	Councillor McDonald has replaced Councillor Murphy
2.	Overview and Scrutiny Management Board	Councillor Reynolds has replaced Councillor Lock as a substitute member
3.	Support Services Overview and Scrutiny Panel	Councillor Stevens has replaced Councillor Tuffin
4.	Mount Edgcumbe Joint Committee	Councillors Wendy Foster and Browne have been appointed Second Conservative substitute member is Councillor Lynda Bowyer
5.	SACRE	Councillor Mrs Aspinall has replaced Councillor Tuohy

Outside Body Appointments

	Organisation	No. of Members	Term of Office	Appointments / Nominations 2010/11	Appointments / Nominations 2011/12
1.	Devonport Community Lands Trust	One councillor	Continuing membership until such time as the Member resigns or is replaced by Council	Cllr Mrs Dolan	Cllr Mrs Dolan Cllr Stevens
2.	Estover/Leigham/Mainstone Management Committee	One councillor	Annual appointment	Cllr Delbridge	Cllr Delbridge Cllr Wright
3.	Plymouth Foyer	One representative	Continuing membership until such time as the Member resigns or is replaced by Council	One Conservative vacancy	Tam McPherson Cllr Tuffin
4.	South West Councils (formerly SW Provincial CouncilsSWLGA))	One councillor (normally the Leader)	Continuing membership until such time as the Member resigns or is replaced by Council	Cllr Bowyer Cllr Wright	Cllr Bowyer Cllr Wright